ISO 13485:2016  •  FDA Registered  •  Health Canada Registered

TF: 800.368.8106  •  P: 519.579.9323  •  F: 519.579.9324  •  E: info@sableindustriesinc.com

SIGN IN / REGISTER
ABOUT US PRODUCTS EVENTS NEWS DOWNLOADS CONTACT US

Sable Offices and Regional Representation

 



 

Sable Industries INC. – Head Office

Ontario & Export

t: (519)-579-9323

f: (519-579-9324

Toll Free 1-800-368-8106

e: info@sableindustriesinc.com

 

Sable USA - Repair Centre

31575 Glendale Street

Livonia, MI 48150

t: (800) 368-8106

e: info@sableindustriesinc.com

 

 

Canadian Sales Representatives

 

Bryce Hough – Central Canada

(Ontario)

National Sales Manager

t: (519) 579-9323 x 224

f: (519) 579-9324

    1-800-368-8106

c: (416)-305-6216

e: bhough@sableindustriesinc.com           

Bryce Hough                             

 

 

Larry Girard - Eastern Canada

(Kingston to NFLD)

t: (514) 830-8373

f: (450) 979-0932

e: Larrygirard123@gmail.com

Larry Girard

 

 

Marieve Girard - Eastern Canada                                                

(Montreal & Quebec City)

J7C 4X1

t: (514) 267-8373

e: girardmarieve06@yahoo.ca

Marieve Girard

 

 

David Piper- Western Canada

(BC, AB, SK, MB)

t: (778) 878-0820

f: (604) 793-0447

e: dpsales@shaw.ca

David Piper

 

 

USA Sales Representatives

(see map)

 

Gregg Leflein 

(IL, WI, MI, IN)

t: (630) 697-5236

f: (630) 922-8554

e: gleflein@gmail.com

 

 

Michelle Coe-Holden

(FL)

t: (727) 224-2171

e: mmcoe77@gmail.com  

Michelle Coe-Holden

 

 

Vincent Raia

(NY, NJ)

t: (631) 473-9646 (Office)

f: (631) 223-1456 (Fax)

c: (631) 764-2879 (Cell)

e: vrjrliny@optonline.net

 

 

Danny Lonoff

(NY, NJ)

t: 908.447.9494

e: danny.lonoff@gmail.com

Danny Lonoff

 

 

Tammy Norton

(WA, OR, ID, MT)

t: (360) 901-6100

e: nwdentalsales@gmail.com

Tammy Norton

 

 

Mike Harwood

(AR, TN, AL, MS, LA)

t: (205) 492-2333

e: mikeharwood58@icloud.com

 

 

Marcus Simmons

(NC, SC, GA)

t: 706-254-7987

e: Marcusvsimmons12@gmail.com

Marcus Simmons

 

 

Anthony Chan

(South CA, South NV, Hawaii)

t: 916-605-9728

e: Archan1785@msn.com

 

 

Kent Lloyd

(South CA, South NV, Hawaii)

CA, 92692

t: 949-632-5882

e: kentlloyd@cox.net

 

 

Brad Morrell

(CO, AZ, NM)

t: 707-322-1916

e: bfmorrell@yahoo.com

Brad Morrell

 

Michael Jacobo

(North CA, North NV)

t: 408-802-9996

e: mjacobo247@gmail.com

Michael Jacobo

 

 

Chris Bachus

(Ohio, Kentucky)

t: 614-332-9704

e: Chrisbachus@gmail.com